skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 11
W
@ BV Sporting Athletico
OP-1 Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Aug 11
W
@ Arson FC Academy
OP-2 Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sun Aug 12
W
@ KCSG Pre-Academy Green
Op-12 Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sun Aug 12
W
@ BV Sporting Sevilla
OP-3 Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex
FINAL
Fri Aug 17
W
@ KC Rebels
Wyandotte Soccer Fields #6
FINAL
Sun Aug 19
W
@ KCSG Pre-Academy Green
Wyandotte Soccer Fields #7
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
@ OFC18 Elite
Heartland Soccer Park #3
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
@ Puma FC Benefica
OP field -1
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
Mustang United FC 05 Girls
OP - Field 2
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
W
KCSG Premier Green 05 Girls
OP - Field 5
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
W
TToca FC 05 MLS
OP Field 9
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
@ Arson FC Academy
OP-1 Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
@ BV Sporting Athletico
OP-1 Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
@ 8439 KC Atheltics Inter
Wyandotte Soccer Fields #5
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
@ 8435 Mamba Fury
Wyandotte Soccer Fields #7
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
kC Fusion PreAcademy 05
OP-6
FINAL
Sat Oct 6 -
Kolping Kicks Gillick Orange -
OP- 12
5:40 PM CDT
Sun Oct 7
W
KCSG Pre-Academy Navy 05 - Lee
OP-11
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Lou Fusz Vasiloff - St. Louis
OP-3. Midwest All Girls - Championship Game
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
@ 8436 MUSC IP KC Chrome
Olathe Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sun Mar 3 -
KC Athletics Academy Premier 0
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - OSC Fiel #3 JBAR Fld
9:30 AM CST
Sun Mar 10
W
KC Legends Red 2005
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - OSC Field # 5
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
L
8421 05 KRW Rush
1500 N 90 St, Kansas city, Ks 66112 - WFS Field # 2
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
W
@ 8426 Mustang United FC 05
10550 South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - OSC # 5
FINAL
Sun Mar 31
T
@ KCSG Pre-Academy Navy 05
10550 South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - OSC # 3 JBAR Fld.
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
L
Kansas Rush Academy 05
13700 Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - OP Field #10
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
L
Lou Fuzy SC - Otec Cooper 05
13700 Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - OP Field # 3
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
L
Lou Fusz SC - Martin 05
13700 Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - OP Field # 4
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
L
@ Topeka Select ELITE
3025 Southeast Croco Road, Topeka, KS, USA - SOCCER FIELD
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
W
@ OFC18 Elite 05G
10550 S Ridgeview Rd. Olathe, KS 66061 - OSC #3 JBAR Fld
FINAL
Sat May 4
T
KC Fusion Pre-Academy 05
10550 South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - OSC # 3 JBAR Fld.
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
@ SOFC G Elite 05
13700 Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - OP-4
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
KCSG Pre-Academy Navy 05
10550 South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - OSC-1
FINAL
Sun May 12
T
@ Sporting BV Showcase 05
10550 South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - OSC-3
FINAL
Sun May 12
T
Quincy United Black
10550 South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - OSC-8
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
KC Atherlic Academy Premier 05
13700 Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - OP #3
FINAL
Sat May 25
L
Kixx United FC - Baldus
Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - OP-2
FINAL
Sat May 25
W
Shakopee Sabers
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - OSC-1
FINAL
Sun May 26
L
@ MO ODP 2006 Girls
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - OSC-1
FINAL