skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Mar 10
L
Kansas Rush Wichita U19
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Field # 1
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
L
Ayson United 00.
2999 North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS, USA - Stryker Stadium
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
T
Mcpherson City FC Mid Kansas U
2999 North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS, USA - Stryker Stadium
FINAL
Sun Mar 17
W
02 MCFC Boys
2999 North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS, USA - Stryker Stadium
FINAL
Sat Mar 23 -
KC Legends PreAcademy U19
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Urban Air Fld
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Mar 30
W
@ OFC18 Elite
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Field 3 JBAR Fed.
FINAL
Sun Mar 31
W
kC Legends
Swope Parkway, Kansas City, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
L
@ SLSC COSMOS 01B SELECT (OK)
9850 S. Elwood Ave Jenks, OK - Titan South # 11
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
T
@ OK ENERGY FC (EAST) 01 NAVY (O
9850 S. Elwood Ave Jenks, OK - Titan South #1
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
T
@ OK ENERGY FC (Central) 01 Gree
9850 S. Elwood Ave Jenks, OK - Titán # 7
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
@ KCSG Academy Red 00
1500 North 90th Street, Kansas City, KS, USA - WSF # 3
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
L
@ Sporting BV Rangers 00
1500 N 90th St, Kansas City, KS, USA - WSF # 3
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Legacy FC 00
10550 South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - OSC #8
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
SKV Sanchez/Romo
10550 South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - OSC # 1
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
@ Sporting Missouri Valley U18 E
13700 Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - OP-5
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
@ Alliance FC Academy 01
10550 South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - OSC- 8
FINAL
Sun May 12
L
Pinnacle FC
10550 South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - OSC-1
FINAL