skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Sporting BV Pre Academy
Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ KC Athletics Academy Elite 02
Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - Field #3
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
T
Toca FC 2002 MLS
Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
L
Jambars FC
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
W
@ FC Roar U19/20 Boys
Stryker Sports Complex, North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS, USA - Stryker Stadium
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
W
02 MCFC Boys
Stryker Sports Complex, North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS, USA - Stryker Stadium
FINAL
Sun Mar 17
L
AYSO UNITED 00
Stryker Sports Complex, North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS, USA - Stryker Stadium
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
L
@ Toca FC 2002 MLS
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
T
KC Legends 2002 Academy
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
@ Southern States Soccer Academy
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
T
@ SLSC COSMOS 02B ELITE (OK)
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
TSC Hurricane 02 Clayes (OK)
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
@ SLSC Cosmos 02 Elite (OK)
11v11 - Mohawk #14
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
@ FC Wichita 02 Academy
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
W
Southhampton Pro Academy
FINAL
Sat May 4
T
KC Fusion Academy 02
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
@ Sporting BV Pre Academy 02
Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - OP-5
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
@ 02 Academy Gunners
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - OSC-1
FINAL
Sun May 12 -
TBD
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - OSC-1
12:20 PM CDT
Fri May 17 -
@ Kansas Rush Academy 03
8:00 PM CDT
Sun May 19 -
@ KC Athletics Academy Elite 02
12:30 PM CDT