skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 11 -
@ Puma FC Dortmund
Scheels Overland Park Field 6
1:40 PM CDT
Sat Aug 11 -
@ GB Little Panthers
Scheels Overland Park Field 1
8:20 PM CDT
Sun Aug 12 -
Alliance FC 04 Benfica
Scheels Overland Park Field 9
9:40 AM CDT
Sun Aug 12 -
Possible Championship
Scheels Overland Park Field 6
4:20 PM CDT
Sun Aug 19 -
@ Strikers
Scheels Overland Park, field #4
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Aug 19 -
KC Fusion Hybrid Red
Scheels Overland Park, field 1
3:30 PM CDT
Fri Aug 31 -
KCSC Blackstars Academy 05
Scheels Overland Park Field 2
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 1 -
@ VNA 2004 Select Plus Boys
Scheels Overland Park Field 12
12:20 PM CDT
Sun Sep 2 -
@ Jambars FC 04B
Scheels Overland Park Field 3
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 2 -
possible Champioship
Scheels Overland Park Field 1
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 8 -
Soccer Nation Platinum Pre-Aca
Sunflower Field 7
11:30 AM CDT
Sat Sep 8 -
Sunflower Field 9
3:15 PM CDT
Sun Sep 9 -
@ KC Shock
Sunflower Field 9
10:15 AM CDT
Sun Sep 9 -
Possible Championship
Sunflower Field 8
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 23 -
Freedom Futbol Club
Wyandotte Sporting Field #2
12:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 23 -
@ Strikerz SC15
Wyandotte Sporting Field #3
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 29 -
@ KC Blaze Rangers
1501 Northeast Legacy Park Drive, Lee's Summit, MO, USA - Field 4
9:15 AM CDT
Sat Sep 29 -
@ LSC Lazio Pre Academy
1501 Northeast Legacy Park Drive, Lee's Summit, MO, USA - Field 6
2:15 PM CDT
Sun Sep 30 -
@ KCSG Premier Navy 04
1501 Northeast Legacy Park Drive, Lee's Summit, MO, USA - Field 6
9:15 AM CDT
Sun Sep 30 -
Possible Championship
1501 Northeast Legacy Park Drive, Lee's Summit, MO, USA - Field 9
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 7 -
Rural Futbal Club U15
Olathe Soccer Complex, 10550 South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Field 2
9:30 AM CDT
Sun Oct 7 -
KC Blaze Rangers
Olathe Soccer Complex, 10550 South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Field 3
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 21 -
@ SBV IP Cobras SC
Olathe Soccer Complex, Field #1
9:30 AM CDT
Sun Oct 21 -
@ SBV IP Lions
Olathe Soccer Complex, Field #2
2:00 PM CDT
Fri Nov 9 -
KC Legands Argentina 04
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Field 2
9:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 10 -
@ Iowa Rush North 2004B
Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - Field 5
4:10 PM CST
Sun Nov 11 -
@ Tamashi FC U15 Boys
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Field 5
12:40 PM CST
Sun Nov 11 -
Possible Championship
Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - Field 2
5:20 PM CST
Sat Dec 15 -
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena, East Valley View Parkway, Independence, MO, USA
2:45 PM CST
Sat Mar 9 -
@ SMSC Earthquake
Creve Coeur Park Soccer Complex, Creve Coeur Mill Road, Maryland Heights, MO, USA - Field #5
4:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 9 -
@ St Louis Scott Gallagher SC
Creve Coeur Park Soccer Complex, Creve Coeur Mill Road, Maryland Heights, MO, USA - Field #1
5:50 PM CST
Sun Mar 10 -
Bracket B #3
Creve Coeur Park Soccer Complex, Creve Coeur Mill Road, Maryland Heights, MO, USA - Field #7
12:20 PM CDT
Sun Mar 24 -
@ SKV Dooley 04/05
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Field 3
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Mar 24 -
@ Sporting Columbia Navy 04
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Field 5
3:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 6 -
@ Vision VSA 04 Boys Competative
James. W Cownie Soccer Park, Hartford Avenue, Des Moines, IA, USA - Field 6
10:15 AM CDT
Sat Apr 6 -
Sporting Iowa 2004 Boys Sky Bl
James. W Cownie Soccer Park, Hartford Avenue, Des Moines, IA, USA - Field 7
5:45 PM CDT
Sun Apr 7 -
@ Sporting Iowa East 2004 Boys
James. W Cownie Soccer Park, Hartford Avenue, Des Moines, IA, USA - Field 11
11:30 AM CDT
Sun Apr 7 -
@ Sporting Iowa 2004 Boys Royal
James. W Cownie Soccer Park, Hartford Avenue, Des Moines, IA, USA - Field 11
3:15 PM CDT
Fri Apr 12 -
@ Lazio Pre-Academy
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Field 1
9:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 13 -
@ BENSC Mavericks
Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - Field 1
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 14 -
U15 Eagan -Spehn
College Boulevard Activity Center, South Valley Road, Olathe, KS, USA - South Field
12:20 PM CDT
Sun Apr 14 -
possible Championship
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Field 2
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 20 -
@ Sporting MV Storm
Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - Field 12
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 20 -
KC Legends Hawks
Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - Field 11
6:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 28 -
LSC Lazio Pre Academy
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Field 8
9:30 AM CDT
Sun Apr 28 -
Alliance FC 04 Fire
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Field 7
2:00 PM CDT
Sat May 4 -
@ KCSG Premier Navy 04B
1200 Kenneth Road, Kansas City, MO, USA - Field 4
12:00 PM CDT
Sat May 4 -
MPFC Fortis 04
1200 Kenneth Road, Kansas City, MO, USA - Field 13
4:30 PM CDT
Sun May 5 -
OPSC United 2004
1200 Kenneth Road, Kansas City, MO, USA - Field 13
10:30 AM CDT
Sun May 5 -
@ Lazio Pre-Academy
1200 Kenneth Road, Kansas City, MO, USA - Field 5
3:00 PM CDT
Sat May 18 -
@ SBV IP Bullets
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Field 1
11:00 AM CDT
Sat May 18 -
KC Legands Hawks
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Field 7
3:30 PM CDT