skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 11
L
Sporting BV Italy 07
OP #7 South 13700 Switzer Rd Overland Park, KS 66221
FINAL
Sat Aug 11
L
KC Fusion 07 Theobald
OP #7 North 13700 Switzer Rd Overland Park, KS 66221
FINAL
Sun Aug 12
W
JC Galaxy
OP #7 South 13700 Switzer Rd Overland Park, KS 66221
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
@ Raymore United Green
SSV #2 South 6310 Lewis Road Kansas City, MO 64132
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
LS Legends Rogue
SSV #2 North 6310 Lewis Road Kansas City, MO 64132
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
@ LUSC Lightning Ubuntu
OP #7 North 13700 Switzer Rd Overland Park, KS 66221
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
@ Puma FC Shalke
OP #7 North 13700 Switzer Rd Overland Park, KS 66221
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Outlaws
SSA #11B -- 4829 NW 17th St, Topeka, KS 66618 - Field 11B
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
@ TSC Panthers 07
SSA #11A -- 4829 NW 17th St, Topeka, KS 66618 - Field 11A
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
@ OEFC 08
SSA #11B -- 4829 NW 17th St, Topeka, KS 66618 - Field 11B
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
@ Hays Tornadoes
SSA #13B -- 4829 NW 17th St, Topeka, KS 66618 - Field 13B
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
KC Fusion - Freund 07
Lone Elm Park, West 167th Street, Olathe, KS, USA - 1A
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
Fountain City FC
Lone Elm Park, West 167th Street, Olathe, KS, USA - 2
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
Crushers FC
Lone Elm Soccer - Field 1B - 20921 W. 167th Street Olathe KS 66062 - Field 1B
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Club Palmyra Arsenal 89
WSF #1 North 1500 N 90 St, Kansas City, KS 66112
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Club Palmyra Forest Rovers
WSF #1 North 1500 N 90 St, Kansas City, KS 66112
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
@ NEU Pele’s
OSC #4 South 10550 S. Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS 66061
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
BSC Black 07B
OSC #4 South 10550 S. Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS 66061
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
L
@ Raymore United Green
OSC #4 South 10550 S. Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS 66061
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
W
LS Legends Rogue
WSF #1 North 1500 N 90 St, Kansas City, KS 66112
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
L
@ Emerald Cup: CSA 2007 Gold
Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - #7 South
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
L
@ Emerald Cup: Raymore United U1
Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - #9 South
FINAL
Sun Mar 31
W
@ Emerald Cup: Sporting BV Austr
Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - #7 South
FINAL
Sun Mar 31 -
@ Emerald Cup: Championship Game
Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - #7 North
5:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 6
L
@ MPFC Roma
14901 England Street, Overland Park, KS, USA - East Field
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
W
KC Champions Cup: Fountain Cit
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Field #9 South
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
KC Champions Cup: Raymore Unit
Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - Field #8 South
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
W
@ KC Champions Cup: LS Legends R
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Field #4 South
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
T
KC Champions Cup: Championship
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - Field #4 South
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
L
LS Legends Rogue
OP #8 South 13700 Switzer Rd Overland Park, KS 66221 - JOEY
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Club Palmyra Arsenal 89
OSC #9 South 10550 S. Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS 66061
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
@ Sporting BV Australia 07
OSC #4 South 10550 S. Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS 66061
FINAL
Sun May 12
W
LUSC Lightning Ubuntu
WSF #8 South 1500 N 90 St, Kansas City, KS 66112 - JOEY
FINAL
Sat May 18 -
@ Sporting BV Cameroon 07
WSF #8 South 1500 N 90 St, Kansas City, KS 66112
3:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 1
W
Sporting MO Valley Intensity
1500 North 90th Street, Kansas City, KS, USA - 8N
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
Bandidos
Wyandotte Sporting Fields, North 90 Street, Kansas City, KS, USA - Field #8 North
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
KC Blaze SC Ignite
Wyandotte Sporting Fields, North 90 Street, Kansas City, KS, USA - Field #1 South
FINAL