skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 18
W
Unified FC Rattlers
SSV #3 North
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
@ Toca FC 2009 MLS
OP #10 North
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
T
@ KC Fusion Academy
HSP #2S
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
TSC Wizards 08
Sunflower Soccer Association, Northwest 17th Street, Topeka, KS, USA - Field 13B
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Topeka Tigres
Sunflower Soccer Association, Northwest 17th Street, Topeka, KS, USA - Field 11A
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
KC Blaze Chivas
Sunflower Soccer Association, Northwest 17th Street, Topeka, KS, USA - Field 11A
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
OEFC 08 Green
Sunflower Soccer Association, Northwest 17th Street, Topeka, KS, USA - Field11B
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Arson FC Academy
HSP #2S
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
T
@ Southhampton Pro Academy
HSP #2S
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
NOKC 09 Red
Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - OP-10S
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Toca FC B2009 MLS
Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - OP-10N
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
PFC Southampton Pro Academy 09
Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - OP-10S
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
KCSG Jr Academy Navy
WSF #4 North
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Alliance FC 09 Academy Sounder
SSV #3 North
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
@ Sporting BV Pre Academy
OSC #6 North
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
@ KC Legends Academy 2009
Lone Elm Park, West 167th Street, Olathe, KS, USA - 6A
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
@ Kansas Rush Academy 09
Lone Elm Park, West 167th Street, Olathe, KS, USA - 1A
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
@ Columbia Select SC
Lone Elm Park, West 167th Street, Olathe, KS, USA - 1A
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
KC Legends Academy 2009
Lone Elm Park, West 167th Street, Olathe, KS, USA - 1B
FINAL
Sat Mar 16
L
@ KCSG Jr Academy Navy
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - 6S
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
L
@ KC Legends Academy
Wyandotte Sporting Fields, North 90 Street, Kansas City, KS, USA - 4N
FINAL
Fri Mar 29
W
@ KCSG Jr Academy Navy
Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - 10N
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
T
@ Toca FC 2009 MLS
Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - 10N
FINAL
Sun Mar 31
L
Southhampton Pro Academy
Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - 10S
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
@ EAGU10B Silva Jr
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - 6W
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
@ GC Potrillos
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - 6E
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
W
Lou Fusz Bluestar Stremlau 09
Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - 10S
FINAL
Sat Apr 20
W
Arson FC Academy
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - 6S
FINAL
Sat Apr 20
L
@ Toca FC 2009 MLS
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - 6S
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
L
Sporting BV Uruguay 09
Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - 11N
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
W
KC Fusion Academy
Scheels Overland Park Soccer Complex, Switzer Road, Overland Park, KS, USA - 10N
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
@ KRW 09 Rush
Stryker Sports Complex, North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS, USA - 8A
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
DCJRS
Stryker Sports Complex, North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS, USA - 8B
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
KCSG Jr Academy Green 09
Stryker Sports Complex, North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS, USA - 8B
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
KC Fusion Academy
Stryker Sports Complex, North Greenwich Road, Wichita, KS, USA - 8A
FINAL
Sat May 11 -
Unified FC Rattlers
Wyandotte Sporting Fields, North 90 Street, Kansas City, KS, USA - 4S
4:15 PM CDT
Sun May 19 -
@ Southhampton Pro Academy
Olathe Soccer Complex, South Ridgeview Road, Olathe, KS, USA - 6N
12:00 PM CDT