skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 3
W
@ MO Rush SC 2002B Blanco
O'Fallon Family SP #3
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
Gateway Rush 2002 Boys United
O'Fallon Family SP #3
FINAL
Sun Mar 4
W
@ Sporting LS Academy Rise Jagua
O'Fallon Family SP #2
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
L
@ KS Rush Acadamy 02
FINAL
Sun Mar 18
W
@ KS Elite 03 Academy
FINAL
Sat Mar 24
W
@ SLSG White 02
FINAL
Sat Mar 24
L
Blaine Blitz
FINAL
Sun Mar 25
W
KC Legends 02 Acadamy
FINAL
Sun Mar 25
W
OPSC - Holmes Academy 02
FINAL
Sat Apr 7
L
@ FCKC Academy Comets Elite 02
FINAL
Fri Apr 13
W
Alliance FC Acadamy 02/03
OP #3
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
W
ND11 02/03 Boys
CBAC-S
FINAL
Sun Apr 15
W
@ SDU Crew
WSF-2
FINAL
Sun Apr 15
W
@ Puma FC Academy Pachuca
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
W
OPSC Academy 02
FINAL
Sun Apr 22
L
@ Toca FC 2002 MLS
FINAL
Sun Apr 29
L
Southampton Pro Academy 02
FINAL
Sun May 6
L
KC Fusion Academy 02
FINAL
Tue May 8 -
KCSC Blackstars Academy 02
8:00 PM CDT
Sun May 13
W
Jambars FC Red
FINAL
Tue May 29 -
KPSL Jambars U16 Pre-Academy B
8:00 PM CDT
Wed May 30 -
Toca FC City 2002
8:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 1 -
TBD
8:00 PM CDT