skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1475060

Topeka Select Elite

Spring 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Fall Spring

Saturday March 25, 2017

TS Elite

4

FC Majestic Lioins

0

Saturday March 25, 2017

Topeka Force

0

TS Elite

3

Saturday April 01, 2017

TS Elite

6

Topeka Threat

0

Sunday April 02, 2017

TS Elite

2

Topeka Force

1

Friday April 14, 2017

TS Elite

2

Pro Fire

0

Saturday April 29, 2017

Topeka Threat

TS Elite

Saturday April 29, 2017

TS Elite

United Gold

Sunday April 30, 2017

FC Majestic Flames

TS Elite

Sunday April 30, 2017

TBD

TS Elite

Sunday May 07, 2017

FC Majestic Flames

0

TS Elite

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 25
W
@ FC Majestic Lioins
FINAL
Sat Mar 25
W
Topeka Force
FINAL
Sat Apr 1
W
@ Topeka Threat
FINAL
Sun Apr 2
W
@ Topeka Force
FINAL
Fri Apr 14
W
@ Pro Fire
FINAL
Sat Apr 29 -
Topeka Threat
10:50 AM CDT
Sat Apr 29 -
@ United Gold
4:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 30 -
FC Majestic Flames
10:20 AM CDT
Sun Apr 30 -
TBD
SSA #13B
3:05 PM CDT
Sun May 7 -
FC Majestic Flames
In Progress